Plans may be adjusted at any time in Workspace Settings by navigating to Plans & Billing > Manage Plan. Please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org if you experience any problems doing so.
What plans do you offer?
Find all the information you need with regards to our plans here.
Can I upgrade to a higher plan?
Yes, you can upgrade your plan anytime. Any unused time on your current plan will be credited back to you in the first invoice and reduce the cost of the upgrade. If the value of this credit is more than the cost of this upgrade, the credit will be applied to future invoices.
Can I downgrade?
Yes, your downgrade will take place at the end of your current billing period. You will remain subscribed to your current plan until this time. Your next bill will reflect the plan you have selected for downgrade.
Will my subscription auto-renew?
Yes, your subscription will auto-renew, and your account will be charged either once a month or once a year depending on your billing period.
Can I cancel my subscription?
Of course, but we're sad to see you go! Because subscriptions are paid at the beginning of each billing cycle, you will still have access to the subscription until the end of the billing period, even if you cancel in the middle of it. You will not be charged again, and your subscription status will change to "Free" at the end of the billing cycle.