Workspace members can be invited by clicking Invite Members in the top-left workspace module, or heading to Workspace Settings and selecting Members.
Invites are sent via email with a secure link to accept the invitation.
For information on billing, see here.
Workspace roles can be adjusted under Workspace Settings > Members by using the dropdown menus in the Role column. Permissions are as follows:
Owner is only assigned to you in your original, default workspace. Owners cannot be removed from their workspace. This role cannot be assigned in newly created workspaces.
Admins can adjust workspace roles, adjust billing information, and edit and view videos.
Editors can access assets and edit projects, but cannot adjust workspace settings.
Viewers can only view assets and projects.